Omorovicza Rejuvenating Night Cream

If the truth be known, I’m not very good at night creams. I have tendency to dip in and out of them but they never seem stick with me for long! Maybe I just haven’t been trying the right ones or maybe I just don’t put as much emphasis on my night time routine as a my morning routine – who knows!? IMG_4656Recently, I tried the Omorovicza Rejuvenating Night Cream. Omorovicza are a Hungarian based brand, the foundation of the brand being the power of the Hungarian thermal waters. This brand is completely new to me, and given that my Mother has Hungarian descendants, is one that has potential to become close to my heart. IMG_4657 The cream is a light, buttery, rich cream with a fairly neutral smell, it goes on the skin nicely.  It is packed with anti-oxidants and anti-aging ingredients.

After application I would say that that it makes the skin feel slightly greasy, not in a bad way, but more like using a facial oil. I have been using this for about a week now and my skin feels really radiant, clear and smooth. I have combination skin and in the morning my skin never felt greasy after using this cream. I would recommend this product, for sure, (however the only downside is the hefty price tag of £105 for 50ml) and I am now really keen to try other products in the range.

MM xx

Leave a comment